search-icon-white.svg

Search Results

Select a product name to request more information

help-center-icon-white.svg

Help

help-center-icon-white.svg

Help

x

Contact Us

Locations

Headquarters

Interchem Corporation USA
120 Rt 17 North
Paramus, NJ 07652
Toll-Free: 800.261.7332
Tel: 201.261.7333

Michele Scrofani
Vice President, New Product Development
mscrofani@interchem.com

Midwest Region

Interchem Corporation USA
Chicago, IL
Tel: 312.322.1051
Fax: 312.322.1053

New England Region

Interchem Corporation USA
Reading, MA
Tel: 201.857.8066
Fax: 201.857.8066

Asia Region

Seoul, Korea
Tel: 82.10.5169.5780
Fax: 82.2.565.0938
mna@interchem.com

pastedsvg-6.svg

   API Information Request Form

Please enter your information below.

* = Required Field

Thank you for inquiry. We greatly appreciate your interest.

The API team will contact you within 1 business day.

Best regards,

Michele Scrofani
Vice President, New Product Development

pastedsvg-6.svg

   Antibiotic Information Request Form

Please enter your information below.

* = Required Field

interchem-logo-white.svg

Thank you for inquiry. We greatly appreciate your interest.

The Antibiotic team will contact you within 1 business day.

Best regards,

Theresa Kelly
Senior Vice President

pastedsvg-6.svg

   Custom Manufactured Service Request

Thank you for your inquiry.

For information regarding pricing, availability, specifications, or obtaining a sample, please contact Bob Golle or Alex Srbulj:

Bob Golle
201.261.7333 x2003

rgolle@interchem.com

Alex Srbulj
201.261.7333 x2059

asrbulj@interchem.com

We’re here to help.

Contact us and we’ll respond within 1 business day.

API and Antibiotics Sales Team

David Hanson, Senior Vice President
Theresa Kelly, Senior Vice President
Lee Armstrong, Vice President
Diana Tate, Vice President
Michele Scrofani, Vice President, New Product Development
Justin Krichbaum, Director
Arlene Tammaro, Senior Manager, Market Development

david@interchem.com
theresa@interchem.com
lee@interchem.com
diana@interchem.com
mscrofani@interchem.com
jkrichbaum@interchem.com
arlene@interchem.com

API and Antibiotics Sales Team

Custom Manufacturing Services Sales Team

Bob Golle, Vice President
Alex Srbulj, Senior Business Development Manager

rgolle@interchem.com
asrbulj@interchem.com

Custom Manufacturing Services Sales Team

interchem-logo-white.svg

Site Map